User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
start [2021/04/26 20:00]
mikewazar [Contact]
start [2021/05/20 12:15] (current)
notfooled
Line 1: Line 1:
-Dishonest.co.za is an [[https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Open-source_intelligence|OSINT]] wiki focused on tracking the complex ponzi, MLM, MMM, crypto schemes and the people running them.+Dishonest.wiki is an [[https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Open-source_intelligence|OSINT]] wiki focused on tracking the complex ponzi, MLM, MMM, crypto schemes and the people running them
 + 
 +**Warning:** 
 + 
 +The masterminds behind these scams exploit victims without guilt or shame and they feel no sympathy. They often front, own, or sponsor charities and worthy causes as an extra layer to hide behind. 
 + 
 +They are organized career criminals that will prey on the financially illiterate and steal pensions from the elderly. They will take all of your life savings and they will convince you to take a second bond on your home. They are highly convincing and manipulative and they will steal every last cent you have without remorse. 
 + 
 +Don't feel sorry for them, be cautious and be careful, and always perform your own due diligence. 
 + 
 +Remember, you are dealing with dangerous //organized criminals//, if it sounds too good to be true, it normally is.
  
 **On Crypto Currencies** **On Crypto Currencies**
Line 22: Line 32:
   * [[cashfx|Cash FX]]   * [[cashfx|Cash FX]]
   * [[crowd1|Crowd1]]   * [[crowd1|Crowd1]]
 +  * [[elamant|Elamant]]
   * [[volishon|Volishon]]   * [[volishon|Volishon]]
   * [[bitcaw|Bitcaw]]   * [[bitcaw|Bitcaw]]
Line 48: Line 59:
   * [[lifestyle_galaxy|Lifestyle Galaxy]]   * [[lifestyle_galaxy|Lifestyle Galaxy]]
   * [[carrera|Carrera Corporation Ltd]]   * [[carrera|Carrera Corporation Ltd]]
-  * [[hyperfund|Hcash / Hyperfund / HyperCapital / Collinstar]]+  * [[hyperfund|Hypertech / HyperCash / Hyperfund / HyperCapital / Collinstar]]
   * [[continentalminers|Continental Miners]]   * [[continentalminers|Continental Miners]]
   * [[uhuru|CBI / Uhuru]]   * [[uhuru|CBI / Uhuru]]
Line 73: Line 84:
   * [[Beurax]]   * [[Beurax]]
   * [[Wiseling]]   * [[Wiseling]]
 +  * [[Africrypt]]
 +  * [[Tariomix]]
 +  * [[Redox|Redox Trades LLC]]
  
  
Line 113: Line 127:
   * [[romanosamuel|Romano Samuel]]   * [[romanosamuel|Romano Samuel]]
   * [[masilomokone|Masilo Mokone a.k.a Mr Smile]]   * [[masilomokone|Masilo Mokone a.k.a Mr Smile]]
 +  * [[Raees Cajee]]
 +  * [[Ameer Cajee]]
 +  * [[Louis Liebenberg]]
  
  
Line 126: Line 143:
  
 ===== Vocal Promoters ===== ===== Vocal Promoters =====
-Persons who promote various schemes+ 
 +Persons who are known to promote or profit significantly from ponzi and pyramid schemes - usually by having a significantly sized downline(referrals)
  
   * [[lethaguilar|Leth Aguilar]]   * [[lethaguilar|Leth Aguilar]]
Line 136: Line 154:
   * [[henricohanekom|Henrico Hanekom]]   * [[henricohanekom|Henrico Hanekom]]
   * [[Chris Hattingh]]   * [[Chris Hattingh]]
-  * [[stephanhattingh|Stephan Hattingh aka Bitcoin Chaser]] 
   * [[gerardkavonic|Gerard Kavonic]]   * [[gerardkavonic|Gerard Kavonic]]
   * [[katherinekorytkowski|Katherine Korytkowski]]    * [[katherinekorytkowski|Katherine Korytkowski]] 
Line 166: Line 183:
   * [[jezellekruger|Je'zelle Kruger]]   * [[jezellekruger|Je'zelle Kruger]]
   * [[brandonlizamore|Brandon Lizamore aka Neil1MTI]]   * [[brandonlizamore|Brandon Lizamore aka Neil1MTI]]
-  * [[tonydegouveia|Tony de Gouveia]] 
-  * [[andreweaton|Andrew Eaton]] 
-  * [[brucehughes|Bruce Hughes]] 
-  * [[brendonearpjones|Brendon Earp-Jones]] 
   * [[Jacques Sassin]]   * [[Jacques Sassin]]
   * [[Jeanine Stocker]]   * [[Jeanine Stocker]]
Line 198: Line 211:
   * [[brendonearpjones|Brendon Earp-Jones]]   * [[brendonearpjones|Brendon Earp-Jones]]
   * [[brucehughes|Bruce Hughes]]   * [[brucehughes|Bruce Hughes]]
 +  * [[Conray Labuschagne|Conray Labuschagne]]
 +  * [[Ewoudt Labuschagne|Ewoudt Labuschagne]]
 +  * [[Daniel Scholtz|Daniel Scholtz]]
 +  * [[Helmut Meijer|Helmut Meijer]]
 +  * [[Adrian Pilling|Adrian Pilling]]
  
  
Line 213: Line 231:
   * [[falconvision|Falconvision]]   * [[falconvision|Falconvision]]
   * [[rag|RAG - Recovery Action Group - Getaquid]]   * [[rag|RAG - Recovery Action Group - Getaquid]]
 +  * [[Work Your Wealth]]
  
  
Line 273: Line 292:
  
   * Steinhoff Fraud and red flags - [[https://prudential.co.za/insights/articlesreleases/special-report-steinhoff-s-red-flags/ | Special report: Steinhoff’s red flags]]   * Steinhoff Fraud and red flags - [[https://prudential.co.za/insights/articlesreleases/special-report-steinhoff-s-red-flags/ | Special report: Steinhoff’s red flags]]
 +  * Fyre Festival - [[https://www.bbc.com/news/newsbeat-46904445|Fyre Festival: Inside the world's biggest festival flop]]
 +  * Enron - [[https://www.investopedia.com/updates/enron-scandal-summary/|Enron Scandal: The Fall of a Wall Street Darling]]
  
 ---- ----
-===== Quickstats ===== 
- 
-  * [[sitestats|Site Stats]] 
  
 ===== How to use this wiki ===== ===== How to use this wiki =====
Line 290: Line 308:
 ===== Contact ===== ===== Contact =====
  
-[removed]+[email protected]
  
 ===== Donations / Support Us ===== ===== Donations / Support Us =====
Line 304: Line 322:
 ===== Mirror this site ===== ===== Mirror this site =====
  
-If you would like to download or mirror the data on this website, this download is available for you. [Archived downloads are updated as often as possible, or by request to [email protected]+[to be updated]
- +
-https://archive.dishonest.co.za/main%20wiki%20backups/backup-4.1.2021_14-09-09_dishones.tar.gz [1.2GB]+
  
start.1619460020.txt.gz · Last modified: 2021/04/26 20:00 by mikewazar