User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
start [2021/04/26 22:45]
m
start [2021/05/20 12:15] (current)
notfooled
Line 32: Line 32:
   * [[cashfx|Cash FX]]   * [[cashfx|Cash FX]]
   * [[crowd1|Crowd1]]   * [[crowd1|Crowd1]]
 +  * [[elamant|Elamant]]
   * [[volishon|Volishon]]   * [[volishon|Volishon]]
   * [[bitcaw|Bitcaw]]   * [[bitcaw|Bitcaw]]
Line 58: Line 59:
   * [[lifestyle_galaxy|Lifestyle Galaxy]]   * [[lifestyle_galaxy|Lifestyle Galaxy]]
   * [[carrera|Carrera Corporation Ltd]]   * [[carrera|Carrera Corporation Ltd]]
-  * [[hyperfund|Hcash / Hyperfund / HyperCapital / Collinstar]]+  * [[hyperfund|Hypertech / HyperCash / Hyperfund / HyperCapital / Collinstar]]
   * [[continentalminers|Continental Miners]]   * [[continentalminers|Continental Miners]]
   * [[uhuru|CBI / Uhuru]]   * [[uhuru|CBI / Uhuru]]
Line 83: Line 84:
   * [[Beurax]]   * [[Beurax]]
   * [[Wiseling]]   * [[Wiseling]]
 +  * [[Africrypt]]
 +  * [[Tariomix]]
 +  * [[Redox|Redox Trades LLC]]
  
  
Line 123: Line 127:
   * [[romanosamuel|Romano Samuel]]   * [[romanosamuel|Romano Samuel]]
   * [[masilomokone|Masilo Mokone a.k.a Mr Smile]]   * [[masilomokone|Masilo Mokone a.k.a Mr Smile]]
 +  * [[Raees Cajee]]
 +  * [[Ameer Cajee]]
 +  * [[Louis Liebenberg]]
  
  
Line 136: Line 143:
  
 ===== Vocal Promoters ===== ===== Vocal Promoters =====
-Persons who promote various schemes+ 
 +Persons who are known to promote or profit significantly from ponzi and pyramid schemes - usually by having a significantly sized downline(referrals)
  
   * [[lethaguilar|Leth Aguilar]]   * [[lethaguilar|Leth Aguilar]]
Line 146: Line 154:
   * [[henricohanekom|Henrico Hanekom]]   * [[henricohanekom|Henrico Hanekom]]
   * [[Chris Hattingh]]   * [[Chris Hattingh]]
-  * [[stephanhattingh|Stephan Hattingh aka Bitcoin Chaser]] 
   * [[gerardkavonic|Gerard Kavonic]]   * [[gerardkavonic|Gerard Kavonic]]
   * [[katherinekorytkowski|Katherine Korytkowski]]    * [[katherinekorytkowski|Katherine Korytkowski]] 
Line 176: Line 183:
   * [[jezellekruger|Je'zelle Kruger]]   * [[jezellekruger|Je'zelle Kruger]]
   * [[brandonlizamore|Brandon Lizamore aka Neil1MTI]]   * [[brandonlizamore|Brandon Lizamore aka Neil1MTI]]
-  * [[tonydegouveia|Tony de Gouveia]] 
-  * [[andreweaton|Andrew Eaton]] 
-  * [[brucehughes|Bruce Hughes]] 
-  * [[brendonearpjones|Brendon Earp-Jones]] 
   * [[Jacques Sassin]]   * [[Jacques Sassin]]
   * [[Jeanine Stocker]]   * [[Jeanine Stocker]]
Line 208: Line 211:
   * [[brendonearpjones|Brendon Earp-Jones]]   * [[brendonearpjones|Brendon Earp-Jones]]
   * [[brucehughes|Bruce Hughes]]   * [[brucehughes|Bruce Hughes]]
 +  * [[Conray Labuschagne|Conray Labuschagne]]
 +  * [[Ewoudt Labuschagne|Ewoudt Labuschagne]]
 +  * [[Daniel Scholtz|Daniel Scholtz]]
 +  * [[Helmut Meijer|Helmut Meijer]]
 +  * [[Adrian Pilling|Adrian Pilling]]
  
  
Line 223: Line 231:
   * [[falconvision|Falconvision]]   * [[falconvision|Falconvision]]
   * [[rag|RAG - Recovery Action Group - Getaquid]]   * [[rag|RAG - Recovery Action Group - Getaquid]]
 +  * [[Work Your Wealth]]
  
  
Line 283: Line 292:
  
   * Steinhoff Fraud and red flags - [[https://prudential.co.za/insights/articlesreleases/special-report-steinhoff-s-red-flags/ | Special report: Steinhoff’s red flags]]   * Steinhoff Fraud and red flags - [[https://prudential.co.za/insights/articlesreleases/special-report-steinhoff-s-red-flags/ | Special report: Steinhoff’s red flags]]
 +  * Fyre Festival - [[https://www.bbc.com/news/newsbeat-46904445|Fyre Festival: Inside the world's biggest festival flop]]
 +  * Enron - [[https://www.investopedia.com/updates/enron-scandal-summary/|Enron Scandal: The Fall of a Wall Street Darling]]
  
 ---- ----
start.1619469932.txt.gz · Last modified: 2021/04/26 22:45 by m